store_banner_15.1

Stores

Your search found 22,00 Stores

<< Back to Store Locator
Store Name Address Directions
Denmark
Ganni Aarhus Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-6PM
Sat
10AM-4PM
Guldsmedgade 26
Aarhus C 8000
Denmark
TEL +45 8619 2959
aarhus@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Frederiksberg Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-6PM
Sat
10AM-4PM
Gammel Kongevej 82
Frederiksberg C 1850
Denmark
TEL +45 4178 4780
glkongevej@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Illum Store Details
Mon-Sat
10AM-8PM
Sun
10AM-6PM
Østergade 52
Copenhagen 1114
Denmark
TEL +45 3318 2701
illum@ganni.com
Map
Ganni København K Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-6PM
Sat
10AM-5PM
Store Regnegade 12
Copenhagen 1110
Denmark
TEL +45 2088 5311
store.regnegade@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Magasin Aarhus Store Details
Mon-Sun
10AM-8PM
Immervad 2-8
Aarhus C 8000
Denmark
TEL +45 8612 3300
Map
Ganni Magasin Kongens Nytorv Store Details
Mon-Sun
10AM-8PM
Kongens Nytorv 13
Copenhagen 1095
Denmark
TEL +45 33 18 20 38
magasinkgn@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Magasin Lyngby Store Details
Mon-Sun
10AM-8PM
Lyngby Hovedgade 43
Lyngby 2800
Denmark
TEL +45 4588 4433
Map
Ganni Magasin Odense Store Details
Mon-Sun
10AM-8PM
Munkemøllestræde
Odense C 5000
Denmark
TEL +45 6611 9211
Map
Ganni Magasin Rødovre Store Details
Mon-Sun
10AM-8PM
Rødovre Centrum 101
Rødovre 2610
Denmark
TEL +45 3670 4433
Map
Ganni Odense Store Details
Mon-Wed
11AM-5.30PM
Thu-Fri
11AM-6PM
Sat
10AM-4PM
Vintapperstræde 19
Odense C 5000
Denmark
TEL +45 3510 9700
odense@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Postmodern Christianshavn Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-6PM
Sat
10AM-5PM
Sun
11AM-4PM
Overgaden Oven Vandet 40
København K 1415
Denmark
TEL +45 28355556
postmodern@ganni.dk
Map
Ganni Waterfront Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-7PM
Sat
10AM-5PM
Sun
11AM-4PM
Tuborg Havnevej 4-8
Hellerup 2900
Denmark
TEL +45 2092 8900
waterfront@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Østerbro Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-6PM
Sat
10AM-4PM
Østerbrogade 50
Copenhagen Ø 2100
Denmark
TEL +45 2220 0285
oesterbrogade@ganni.com
Map
Norway
Ganni Bergen Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-7PM
Thu
10AM-8PM
Sat
10AM-6PM
Strandgaten 21
Bergen 5013
Norway
TEL +47 48948888
bergen@gannishop.no
Map
Ganni Kristiansand Store Details
Mon-Fri
9AM-6PM
Thu
9AM-7PM
Sat
10AM-4PM
Markens gate 29
Kristiansand 4611
Norway
TEL +47 41685050
kristiansand@gannishop.no
Map
Ganni Oslo Store Details
Mon-Wed
10AM-6PM
Thu
10AM-7PM
Fri-Sat
10AM-6PM
Hegdehaugsveien 30
Oslo 0352
Norway
TEL +47 908 00 943
hegdehaugsveien@gannishop.no
Map
Ganni Oslo Prinsensgate Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-6PM
Sat
10AM-6PM
Prinsens gate 23
Oslo 0157
Norway
TEL +47 414 09 555
prinsensgate@gannishop.no
Map
Ganni Sandvika Storsenter Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-9PM
Sat
10AM-7PM
Brodtkorbsgate 7
Sandvika 1338
Norway
TEL +47 915 52 026
sandvika@gannishop.no
Map
Ganni Stavanger Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-7PM
Sat
10AM-5PM
Nygata 5
Stavanger 4006
Norway
TEL +47 915 58 103
stavanger@gannishop.no
Map
Sweden
Ganni NK Göteborg Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-7PM
Sat
10AM-5PM
Sun
12AM-4PM
Östra Hamngatan 42
Göteborg 411 09
Sweden
TEL +46 317101194
Map
Ganni NK Stockholm Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-8PM
Sat
10AM-6PM
Sun
11AM-5PM
Hamngatan 18-20
Stockholm 111 47
Sweden
TEL +46 8 762 80 00
Map
Ganni Åhléns City Stockholm Store Details
Mon-Fri
10AM-9PM
Sat
10AM-7PM
Sun
11AM-7PM
Klarabergsgatan 50
Stockholm 111 21
Sweden
TEL +46 8 676 60 00
Map