store_banner_15.1

Stores

Your search found 18,00 Stores

<< Back to Store Locator
Store Name Address Directions
Denmark
Ganni Aarhus Store Details

Monday to Thursday 10am to 6pm
Friday 10am to 6pm
Saturday 10am to 4pm
 

Guldsmedgade 26
Aarhus C 8000
Denmark
TEL +45 8619 2959
aarhus@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Frederiksberg Store Details

Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm
Saturday 10am to 4pm

 

Gammel Kongevej 82
Frederiksberg C 1850
Denmark
TEL +45 4178 4780
glkongevej@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Illum Store Details

Monday to Saturday 10am to 8pm
Sunday 10am to 6pm

Østergade 52
Copenhagen 1114
Denmark
TEL +45 3318 2701
illum@ganni.com
Map
Ganni København K Store Details

Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm
Saturday 10am to 5pm
 

 

Store Regnegade 12
Copenhagen 1110
Denmark
TEL +45 2088 5311
store.regnegade@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Magasin Aarhus Store Details

Monday to Sunday 10am to 8pm

Immervad 2-8
Aarhus C 8000
Denmark
TEL +45 8612 3300
Map
Ganni Magasin Kongens Nytorv Store Details

Monday to Sunday 10am to 8pm

Kongens Nytorv 13
Copenhagen 1095
Denmark
TEL +45 33 18 20 38
magasinkgn@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Magasin Lyngby Store Details

Monday to Sunday 10am to 8pm

Lyngby Hovedgade 43
Lyngby 2800
Denmark
TEL +45 4588 4433
Map
Ganni Magasin Odense Store Details

Monday to Sunday 10am to 8pm

Munkemøllestræde
Odense C 5000
Denmark
TEL +45 6611 9211
Map
Ganni Magasin Rødovre Store Details

Monday to Sunday 10am to 8pm

Rødovre Centrum 101
Rødovre 2610
Denmark
TEL +45 3670 4433
Map
Ganni Odense Store Details

Monday to Wednesday 11am to 5.30pm
Thursday & Friday 11am to 6pm
Saturday 10am to 4pm

Vintapperstræde 19
Odense C 5000
Denmark
TEL +45 3510 9700
odense@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Postmodern Christianshavn Store Details

Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 11am to 4pm
 

Overgaden Oven Vandet 40
København K 1415
Denmark
TEL +45 28355556
postmodern@ganni.dk
Map
Ganni Waterfront Store Details

Monday to Friday 10am to 7pm
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 11am to 4pm

Tuborg Havnevej 4-8
Hellerup 2900
Denmark
TEL +45 2092 8900
waterfront@ganni.com
Map
Ganni Østerbro Store Details

Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm
Saturday 10am to 4pm
 

Østerbrogade 50
Copenhagen Ø 2100
Denmark
TEL +45 2220 0285
oesterbrogade@ganni.com
Map
Norway
Ganni Bergen Store Details

Monday to Friday 10am to 7pm
Thursday 10am to 8pm
Saturday 10am to 6pm

Strandgaten 21
Bergen 5013
Norway
TEL +47 48948888
bergen@gannishop.no
Map
Ganni Oslo Store Details

Monday to Wednesday 10am to 6pm
Thursday 10am to 7pm
Friday to Saturday 10am to 6pm

Hegdehaugsveien 30
Oslo 0352
Norway
TEL +47 908 00 943
hegdehaugsveien@gannishop.no
Map
Ganni Sandvika Storsenter Store Details

Monday to Friday 10am to 9pm
Saturday 10am to 7pm

Brodtkorbsgate 7
Sandvika 1338
Norway
TEL +47 915 52 026
sandvika@gannishop.no
Map
Ganni Stavanger Store Details

Monday to Friday 10am to 7pm
Saturday 10am to 5pm

Nygata 5
Stavanger 4006
Norway
TEL +47 915 58 103
stavanger@gannishop.no
Map
Sweden
Ganni NK Stockholm Store Details

Monday to Friday 10am to 8pm
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm

Hamngatan 18-20
Stockholm 111 47
Sweden
TEL +46 8 762 80 00
Map