FREE SHIPPING ABOVE 1000 DKK / 130 EUR / 110 GBP

Stores

 

                 
         
DENMARK GERMANY   NORWAY
 
Copenhagen Bikini Berlin   Parkveien 33B
Budapester strasse 38-50   0258 Oslo
Store Regnegade 12 10787 Berlin   Tel: +47 2269 8430
1110  Copenhagen K Tel: +49 3092034999   post@colina.no
Tel: + 45 2088 5311
  Opening Hours:
store.regnegade@ganni.com Opening Hours:   Monday to Wednesday 10.00 - 18.00
Opening Hours: 
Monday to Saturday 10.00 - 20.00   Thursday 10.00 - 19.00
Monday to Friday 10.00 - 17.30

  Friday to Saturday 10.00 - 18.00
Saturday 10.00 - 16.00
 


  Nygata 5
Gl. Kongevej 82

  4006 Stavanger
1850 Frederiksberg C

  Tel: +47 51520133
Tel:  +45 4178 4780

  stavanger@gannishop.no
glkongevej@ganni.com
  Opening Hours:
Opening Hours:

  Monday to Wednesday 10.00 - 18.00
Monday to Friday 10.00 - 18.00       Thursday 10.00 - 19.00
Saturday 10.00 - 16.00       Friday 10.00 - 18.00

  Saturday 10.00 - 17.00
Østerbrogade 50
 
2100 Copenhagen Ø
 
Tel: +45 2220 0285  
oesterbrogade@ganni.com        
Opening Hours:
 
Monday to Friday 10.00 - 18.00
 
Saturday 10.00 - 16.00
 

 
Waterfront
 
Tuborg Havnevej 4-8
 
2900 Hellerup  
Tel: +45 2092 8900  
waterfront@ganni.com  
Opening Hours:  
Monday to Friday 10.00 - 19.00  
Saturday 10.00 - 17.00  
Sunday 11.00 -16.00  
(open every first Sunday of the month)  
 
ILLUM   
Østergade 52  
1001 Copenhagen K  
Tel: +45 3318 2701   
Illum@ganni.com  
Opening Hours:  
Monday to Saturday 10.00 - 20.00  
Sunday 10.00 - 18.00  
(Open every Sunday)  
 
Magasin  
Kongens Nytorv 13   
1095 Copenhagen K    
Tel: +45 3311 4433  
Opening Hours:   
Monday to Sunday 10.00 - 20.00  
 
Magasin  
Lyngby Hovedgade 43   
2800 Kongens Lyngby    
Tel: +45 4588 4433   
Opening Hours:   
Monday to Thursday 10.00 -19.00  
Friday 10.00 - 20.00  
Saturday 10.00 -18.00  
Sunday 11.00 - 17.00  
 
Aarhus  
 
Guldsmedgade 23  
8000 Aarhus C  
Tel: +45 8619 2959  
aarhus@ganni.com  
Opening Hours:  
Monday to Thursday 10.00 - 18.00  
Friday 10.00 - 19.00  
Saturday 10.00 - 16.00  
         
Magasin        
Immervad 2-8        
8000 Aarhus C        
Tel: +45 8612 3300        
kundeservice@magasin.dk  
Opening Hours:        
Monday to Sunday 10.00 - 20.00        
         
Odense  
 
Vintapperstræde 19  
5000 Odense  C  
Tel: +45 3510 9700  
odense@ganni.com  
Opening Hours:  
Monday to Wednesday 11.00-17.30  
Thursday & Friday 11.00-18.00  
Saturday 10.00-16.00