FREE SHIPPING ABOVE 1000 DKK / 130 EUR / 110 GBP / 1100 NOK

Stores

     
         
DENMARK GERMANY   NORWAY
 
Copenhagen Berlin   Hegdehaugsveien 30

  0352 Oslo
Store Regnegade 12 Bikini Berlin   Tel: +47 2269 8430
1110  Copenhagen K Budapester Strasse 38-50   hegdehaugsveien@gannishop.no
Tel: +45 2088 5311 10787 Berlin   Opening Hours:
store.regnegade@ganni.com Tel: +49 30 92034999   Monday to Wednesday 10.00 - 18.00
Opening Hours: 
bikiniberlin@ganni.com   Thursday 10.00 - 19.00
Monday to Friday 10.00 - 17.30
Opening Hours:   Friday to Saturday 10.00 - 18.00
Saturday 10.00 - 16.00 Monday to Saturday 10.00 - 20.00  


  Nygata 5
Gl. Kongevej 82
Alte Schoenhauser Strasse 6   4006 Stavanger
1850 Frederiksberg C
10119 Berlin   Tel: +47 51520133
Tel: +45 4178 4780
Tel: +49 30 27590966   stavanger@gannishop.no
glkongevej@ganni.com berlin.alteschoenhauserstrasse@ganni.com   Opening Hours:
Opening Hours:
Opening Hours:   Monday to Wednesday 10.00 - 18.00
Monday to Friday 10.00 - 18.00   Monday to Saturday 12.00 - 20.00   Thursday 10.00 - 19.00
Saturday 10.00 - 16.00  
  Friday 10.00 - 18.00

Frankfurt   Saturday 10.00 - 17.00
   
   
Østerbrogade 50 Kornmarkt 6  
2100 Copenhagen Ø 60311 Frankfurt am Main  
Tel: +45 2220 0285 frankfurt@ganni.com  
oesterbrogade@ganni.com   Opening Hours:  
Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 11.00 - 19.00  
Monday to Friday 10.00 - 18.00 Saturday 11.00 - 18.00  
Saturday 10.00 - 16.00
 


 
   
 
Waterfront
 
Tuborg Havnevej 4-8
 
2900 Hellerup  
Tel: +45 2092 8900  
waterfront@ganni.com  
Opening Hours:  
Monday to Friday 10.00 - 19.00  
Saturday 10.00 - 17.00  
Sunday 11.00 -16.00  

 
 
ILLUM   
Østergade 52  
1001 Copenhagen K  
Tel: +45 3318 2701   
Illum@ganni.com  
Opening Hours:  
Monday to Saturday 10.00 - 20.00  
Sunday 10.00 - 18.00  

 
 
Magasin  
Kongens Nytorv 13   
1095 Copenhagen K    
Tel: +45 3311 4433  
Opening Hours:   
Monday to Sunday 10.00 - 20.00  
 
Magasin  
Lyngby Hovedgade 43   
2800 Kongens Lyngby    
Tel: +45 4588 4433   
Opening Hours:   
Monday to Thursday 10.00 -19.00  
Friday 10.00 - 20.00  
Saturday 10.00 -18.00  
Sunday 11.00 - 17.00  
 
Aarhus  
 
Guldsmedgade 23  
8000 Aarhus C  
Tel: +45 8619 2959  
aarhus@ganni.com  
Opening Hours:  
Monday to Thursday 10.00 - 18.00  
Friday 10.00 - 19.00  
Saturday 10.00 - 16.00  

       
         
Magasin        
Immervad 2-8        
8000 Aarhus C        
Tel: +45 8612 3300        
kundeservice@magasin.dk  
Opening Hours:        
Monday to Sunday 10.00 - 20.00        
         
Odense  
 
Vintapperstræde 19  
5000 Odense  C  
Tel: +45 3510 9700  
odense@ganni.com  
Opening Hours:  
Monday to Wednesday 11.00-17.30  
Thursday & Friday 11.00-18.00  
Saturday 10.00-16.00